St Mary’s Staff are qualified, dedicated and collaborative, with expertise and skills that enable them to teach across multiple learning areas.


Parish Priest: Father Carl Mackander
Principal: Mrs Leanne Clarke
Assistant Principal: Mr Allan Jones
Leader of Ministry and Mission: Mr Chris Stevens
Leaders of Learning: Mr John Nugent (Leader of learning Instructional Practice/Curriculum, K-6 Cordinator), Mr Alistaire Thompson (7-10 Co-ordinator) 

K-10 Staff

Year 1
Year 2
Year 3
Year 4
Year 5
Year 6

Mrs Alysha Spradbrow, Mrs Sharon Frogley   
Ms Kellie Rich, Mrs Kelly Wykes
Mrs Liz Carberry
Mr Allan Jones, Mr Jack Broome
Ms Nicole Aleksandrovics
Mr John Nugent
Miss Hannah Pace

Years 7-10

Ms Maureen Milgate
Mr Chris Stevens
Mr Alistaire Thompson
Ms Helen Stewart -Koster
Mrs Tammy Nugent
Mr Hamish Doherty
Mrs Cherie Hughes
Mr Jack Broome
Mrs Leanne Clarke

Learning Support TeacherTeacher/Librarian
Early Learning Educator

Mrs Mary Plain
Mrs Hayley Jones
Mrs Nicola Prendergast

Ancillary Staff

Office Manager
Office Administration
Newsletter Secretary
Aboriginal Education Worker

Mrs Michaela Eagleston
Mrs Susan Power, Miss Elaine Burnett
Mrs Jennifer Simpson
Mrs Danielle Sears, Mrs Joanne Hodges

Grounds and Maintenance, 

Mr Geert Wouldhuis
Mr John Walters
Mr Michael Moroney

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Rebecca O’Donnell
Ms Millie Hibberb
Mrs Kristy Hawkins
Mrs Alicia Whale
Mrs Danielle Sears
Mrs Sally Hunt
Mrs Elaine Burnett
Ms Sarah Doherty